Thursday, August 23, 2012

Global Dance 22

July 31, 2011 06:50 PM PDT

Global Dance 22 is another fun and eclectic set featuring what I love most and do best, House, Trance, and Electro! I hope everyone is having a great summer. Please crank up the volume on this mix and party like there is no day tomorrow! And thank you all for listening. Mixed live, so enjoy! ~ Sang-Do

Track listings:
1. Start Again (Extended Mix) - Kaskade feat. Becky Jean Williams
2. Coming Home feat. Skylar Grey (Dirty South Remix) - Diddy (Dirty Money)
3. Knas (Steve Angello) - The Scene Kings
4. Drop It 2 The Beat (Genius Mix) - Danny Genius
5. Pacha On Acid - Afrojack
6. Spotfire - Original Mix - Jacob van Hage
7. Apollo Road (with Dash Berlin) - ATB & Dash Berlin
8. On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix) - Above & Beyond Presents: Oceanlab
9. Nailed (Edit) - Paul Webster
10. Backup - Joint Operation Centre
11. Recoil (Mat Zo Remix) - The Signalrunners

Download: Global Dance 22
(Click to listen or right click “Save As” to download to keep)

dj Sang-Do Website | Facebook | Booking

No comments:

Post a Comment